Level 3- Sustainability Awards Banner

Sustainability Awards

Helping our clients to work towards attaining various sustainability awards

Compliance and Awards

Stage 3 Sustainability Awards

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) has received over 100 environmental sustainability certifications and awards over the past few years. We are passionate about sharing our successful experiences on sustainable business operations with the wider business community, and by providing green technology and solutions to our customers. We do not only help them fulfill their ESG regulatory requirements, but also help them work towards attaining various awards which will improve their corporate image, enhance staff engagement, reduce carbon footprint and achieve eco-friendly office.

Our services offer customized survey assessments which measure a company’s cultural and environmental factors which either support organizational policies and values or which create ethical and compliance risks. Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) works closely with your company to understand and clarify your objectives in order to design and implement a concrete improvement plan which will help your company meet its sustainability goals.

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong)’s Sustainability Management Services also improve your company’s public relations and stakeholder dialogue by developing and positioning a green strategy.  We help your company reach out to the relevant stakeholders across different media channels by concentrating on their specific focus areas.

Level 3- Sustainability Awards In-text Image 01

GRI Community Membership

Fuji Xerox Asia Pacific is the first member of the GRI Community from the document management and solutions field. We support the mission of GRI to empower decision makers everywhere, through GRI Sustainability Reporting Standards and its multi-stakeholder network, to take action towards a more sustainable economy and world.

Fuji Xerox has overseas operations in Asia Pacific including Greater China (including Hong Kong and Taiwan), South Korea, the Philippines, Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Australia and New Zealand.