Contact-Us

Frequently Asked Questions

Product

The Online Support Assistant offers our customers an option to use the internet as their interface with Fuji Xerox, either in terms of a source of knowledge for self-help or as a means of contacting Fuji Xerox for support via email. The site offers a user-friendly knowledge base, searchable by product models, fault codes, and keywords. Customers can gain access to a broad range of support information such as product specifications and links to other important resources. Please click the  Online Support Assistant for details.
Please click "Driver Download" from the "Support & Drivers" section or visit Online Support Assistant, choose "Hong Kong" under "Country Region / Selection", then select "Drivers Download" on your left hand side.
Contact Fuji Xerox Customer Support Center on (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau).

Billing Service

Please contact Fuji Xerox Customer Support Center on (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau) or click the View Various Invoice Samples for details.
Please fill in the Report Meter Reading e-form. Send the completed form by fax to (852) 2513 1170 or email to fxhk.meter@hkg.fujixerox.com. You may also contact Fuji Xerox Customer Support Center by phone at (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau) for enquiry.
Please complete the Update My Account Profile e-form or contact Fuji Xerox Customer Support Center at (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau).
Simply fill in the Apply Auto Pay Service form and and mail it to Finance Department, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited, 11/F Cityplaza 4, 12 Taikoo Wan Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong or contact Fuji Xerox Customer Support Center at (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau).
Hong Kong Bank Account  Account No.  Currency  Details
Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation  004-567-170865-001 HKD Details
Standard Chartered Bank  411-065-1395-6 HKD Details
Citibank  006-08894272 USD Details

Macau Bank Account Account No. Currency
Bank of China (Macau branch)
01-012-078827-9 MOP
Bank of China (Macau branch) 01-112-384744-4 HKD

Others

Please contact our Customer Support Center on (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau). We will arrange our delivery team to collect Fuji Xerox's used spare parts and waste consumables of printing and copying machines, such as toners, cartridges, CRU, and fuser oil bottles, from your site.
Please contact our Customer Support Center at (852) 2513 2513 (Hong Kong) or (853) 2855 8008 (Macau). You may also send us email to fxhk.qcrm@hkg.fujixerox.com.
Our showroom, Knowledge Sharing Center, demonstrates the latest document knowledge management solutions, which is located at 11/F, Cityplaza 4, 12 Taikoo Wan Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong (Map).
The opening hours are as below.
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday and Public holiday: Closed

聯絡我們

常見問題

產品

網上支援助理是一個互動的電腦介面,讓我們的客戶透過互聯網絡與富士施樂接觸。它不僅是網上自助的知識來源,客戶亦可通過電子郵件聯絡富士施樂尋求協助。此網站提供 簡便易用的知識庫,客戶可以輸入產品型號、錯誤編碼和關鍵字作搜尋。客戶可取得廣泛的參考資訊,例如產品詳盡規格及其他重要資源的連結。詳情請按「網上支援助理」(只提供英文內容)。
在富士施樂的網頁「程式下載」部份選擇「下載驅動程式」即可;或瀏覽「網上支援助理」,在"Country/Region Selection" 選擇 "Hong Kong" ,再按左方的"Drivers Download"下載所需程式(只提供英文內容)。
請致電 (852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門),與富士施樂客戶專線主任聯絡。

賬單服務

請致電(852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門) 與富士施樂客戶專線主任聯絡,或點擊「參閱不同的發票樣本」檢閱詳情。
請填妥「填報咪錶讀數」並傳真至 (852) 2513 1170 或電郵至 fxhk.meter@hkg.fujixerox.com。你亦可至電富士施樂客戶專線 (852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門) 聯絡我們。
請填妥「更新賬戶資料」網上表格,請致電 (852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門),與富士施樂客戶專線主任聯絡。
只需填妥「申請自動轉賬服務」表格,填妥後寄回香港鰂魚涌太古灣道12號太古城中心第四期11樓富士施樂(香港)有限公司財務部,或致電 (852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門) 與富士施樂客戶專線主任聯絡。
香港銀行帳戶 帳戶號碼  貨幣 詳情
匯豐銀行 004-567-170865-001 HKD Details
渣打銀行 411-065-1395-6 HKD Details
花旗銀行 006-08894272 USD Details

澳門銀行帳戶t 帳戶號碼 貨幣
中國銀行(澳門分行)
01-012-078827-9 MOP
中國銀行(澳門分行) 01-112-384744-4 HKD

其他

我們的運輸隊伍會到貴公司回收富士施樂影印機/打印機所用罄的零件、耗材、碳粉盒、墨匣、CRU及油瓶,只需致電 (852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門) 與富士施樂客戶專線主任聯絡,我們便會安排免費上門回收服務。
我可以聯絡誰人作出投訴或嘉許?
請致電 (852) 2513 2513 (香港) 或 (853) 2855 8008 (澳門) 或電郵至 fxhk.qcrm@hkg.fujixerox.com
富士施樂的知識交流中心,展示最新的文件知識管理方案,中心位於香港鰂魚涌太古灣道12號太古城中心第四期11樓 (地圖)。
星期一至五: 上午9:00 至 下午5:30
星期六: 上午9:00 至 下午1:00
星期日及公眾假期: 休息