Multifunction Printers

ApeosWare Image Log Service

Overview

In a electronic document management process, data security is very important.

ApeosWare Image Log Management helps secure vital company information by tracking all processes involved in document handling. Operations such as copying, printing, scanning and faxing can be logged with details about users, document types.

To monitor document workflow handling, simply pre-program search criteria or keywords and let ApeosWare Image Log Management automatically search for relevant documents. It significantly reduces the possibility of information leakage caused by misuse of multifuction device.

Features

Improve data security. Trace information leakage. Streamline office operations.
ApeosWare Image Log Management is a comprehensive system which makes it easy to manage, monitor and locate archived document images — the ideal solution for reducing the danger of leaked documents that could compromise business. Moreover, ample document storage capacity allows you to store data from the past to create more business opportunities in the future.

 

Deter information leakage
Any documents that have been copied, printed, scanned or sent / received by fax will be stored as images along with relevant process details and device information. This lets administrators monitor document handling activity by individual users as well as groups. And by combining the system’s management tools with other authentication functions — such as device passwords and IC cards — user activity is easily tracked, greatly deterring the occurrence of information leakage.

 

Trace the leakage
Discover who, what, Information leak when and where - When classified documents containing personal or other confidential information be leaked, you can find the responsible party by searching job logs and document content obtained from automatic OCR*1 — fast, step-by-step tracking that shows you how and when a leak occurred. 

 

Monitor image logs and notify admins
To monitor document handling, simply pre-program search criteria or keywords and let ApeosWare Image Log Management automatically search for relevant documents. Reports are then generated and sent to administrators via e-mail at designated intervals determined by importance. All reports are saved for future reference and can be categorized by users or groups, assigned varying degrees of importance, and displayed by the year or month. This significantly reduces the possibility of information leakage caused by misuse of multifunction printers and other similar devices.

 

Store and recall document archives
Locating documents created by former employees can sometimes be tricky. Let ApeosWare Image Log Management automatically maintain your massive archives and always be assured of fast access to legacy data.

 

Track document handling operations
If you place or accept orders via fax, ApeosWare Image Log Management can record logs of fax transactions. Easily keep track of who ordered what and when in both standard text and archived image formats.


Benefits

  • Reduces leakage and traces leak
  • Leverage archived documents to increase office efficiency

How To Buy

ApeosWare Image Log Service

Contact our sales team

We make it easy for you to purchase products, supplies and services from us. Our extensive network of representatives can help you choose the right solutions for your business needs.

apeosware

概要

ApeosWare Image Log Management 全方位的系統可讓管理、監控及找出備份的文件影像更輕鬆,是減少文件外洩、導致企業遭遇資訊安全風險的最佳解決方案。

系統能透過追蹤所有文件處理的相關程序協助確保重要的公司資訊,例如可在操作影印、列印、掃描與傳真時,同時記錄相關使用者、文件類型與使用設備的細節,以降低資訊外洩的發生機率。

主要特點

改善資料安全性‧追蹤資訊外洩來源‧簡化辦公室作業流程
ApeosWare Image Log Management全方位的系統可讓管理、監控及找出備份的文件影像更輕鬆,是減少文件外洩、導致企業遭遇資訊安全風險的最佳解決方案。此外,您亦可擴大文件儲存容量儲存歷史資料,以便在未來創造更多的商機。

防止資訊外洩
ApeosWare Image Log Management全方位的系統可讓管理、監控及找出備份的文件影像更輕鬆,是減少文件外洩、導致企業遭遇資訊安全風險的最佳解決方案。此外,您亦可擴大文件儲存容量儲存歷史資料,以便在未來創造更多的商機。

追蹤文件流向
找出人、事、時、地 - 您可以在包含個人或其他機密資訊的機密文件外洩時,透過由自動OCR*1 取得的搜尋工作記錄及文件內容找出負責人-快速、確實地為您追蹤發生資訊外洩的原因與時間。

監控影像記錄並通知系統管理員
在監控文件處理時,僅需要預先設定搜尋條件或關鍵字,ApeosWare Image Log Management就會自動搜尋相關的文件,然後產生報告並依重要性在指定的時間,透過電子郵件傳送給管理員。所有儲存的報告皆可供未來參考,並能依使用者或群組分類、指派不同程度的重要性,以及依年份或月份顯示。如此一來,可大幅降低因誤用多功能印表機與其他類似設備而造成資訊外洩的可能性。

儲存及重新取出備份的文件影像

有時候要找出先前員工建立的文件可能相當麻煩,現在,您可使用ApeosWare Image Log Management 自動維護大量的備份文件影像,並確保能隨時快速存取舊有資料。

追蹤文件處理作業流程
如果您是透過傳真提出訂單或接收訂單,ApeosWare Image Log Management將會記載傳真交易的記錄,且輕鬆地利用標準文字及備份影像格式,持續追蹤訂單處理人員、訂單內容及下訂時間。

優點

  • 有效減少及追蹤資訊外洩
  • 運用封存的文件提升辦公室效率

購買方法

圖像文件處理 - ApeosWare Image Log Service

聯絡銷售團隊

您可以向富士施樂輕鬆購買所需產品、設備及服務,而駐守各地的專業人員,亦能助您選擇最切合業務所需的解決方案。

apeosware