Home > Company > Events > Past Events
 

All

Business Automation
14 Nov, 2017
Stephanie Wong
When it comes to innovation, small ideas can mean big wins. The successful application of new ideas is crucial to a business’s ability to improve its workflow, offer new and better products and services, enhance its efficiency and, most importantly, boost its profitability.As your trusted ICT partner, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) invites you to join the SPARK Innovation Expo on 14 November, 2017, and take further steps in pursuing innovation. This annual spectacular will inspire you to upgrade your business and identify new business opportunities through powerful smart solutions and innovation.
Business Automation
27 Oct, 2017
Maggie Lui
In order to reduce the administrative workload of HR, IT solutions can help the company dealing with labour legislation requirements (such as EAO (713), 418 and the statutory minimum wage, etc.) to calculate payroll for employee . In addition, the intelligent HR Assistant (Chatbot) can answer the common questions from employees in real time, which enhance workplace productivity. You are welcome to join the seminar and learn more.
Business Automation
19 Oct, 2017
Stephanie Wong
To demonstrate the advantages of Smart Device 2.0 and the strengths of different SME solutions, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) presented the Smart Office Experience Center from 19 Oct to 10 Nov at Wanchai.
Graphic Communications & Marketing
29 Sep, 2017
Stephanie Wong
Want to learn more about the latest marketing trends and how technologies support establishing customization marketing effectively?
Cyber Security
15 Sep, 2017
Maggie Lui
IT security is paramount to organizations as cloud computing and mobile devices have reshaped the way we do business. With the rise of global information security threats, organizations are eager to seek and put in place more effective security measures, hire certified individuals with high proficiency on IT security to better protect their data. This seminar seeks to explore the inherent challenging nature of IT Security in light of recent attack, and to identify effective ways to strengthen data protection.
Business Automation
07 Sep, 2017
Patricia Kong
Join us for an exclusive event at The Hub to learn about the latest trends and technology of our efficient Rack Cooler solutions. It integrates all systems, including UPS, fire suppression and monitoring in a single intelligent rack which fits all environments in different business scenarios.
Graphic Communications & Marketing
18 Aug, 2017
Stephanie Wong
As a leading enterprise in printing industry, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) is pleased to hold this event to analyze development of digital label printing market. Besides, we will introduce the brand new one-stop shop 7-colors digital label printing solutions, from pre-press to 7-colors printing and post press finishing, helping you handling different challenges easily to grab the business opportunities of digital label printing.
Business Automation
11 Aug, 2017
Maggie Lui
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) invited human resource experts to share the latest trend of human resource management and vital experience of personnel training. Focusing on solutions addressing human resource management and employee communications, the seminars will inspire you to enhance management effectiveness using advanced technologies.
Business Automation
18 Jul, 2017
Stephanie Wong
To demonstrate the advantages of Smart Device 2.0 and the strengths of different SME solutions, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) presents the “SMB Smart Office Roadshow” between 18 and 20 July in Enterprise Square One, Kowloon Bay.
Business Automation
04 Jul, 2017
Isabel Lau
How well prepared are your business in the increasingly fast-paced market? While changing customer expectations, competitive shifts, new and tighter regulation and rules bring new challenges, the alarming cybersecurity threats also call for vigilance and agility.As the trusted ICT partner, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) invites you to join the Smart Business Conference 2017, and to discover a new perspective on how to embrace all the market changes.
Graphic Communications & Marketing
30 Jun, 2017
Stephanie Wong
The 9th Beijing International Printing Technology Exhibition (China Print 2017) was held in May. Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) held this seminar to investigate the effect of China Print 2017 toward the development of the industry and to study the trend of Print ISO standard.
Cyber Security
27 Jun, 2017
Maggie Lui
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited and Hillstone Network, Inc. organized the “CIO Luncheon: Protect Against Advanced Threats and Don’t WannaCry” on 27 Jun 2017, to provide key knowledge on actionable threat intelligence and insights to strengthen organization’s cyber security against malicious attacks.
Business Automation
23 Jun, 2017
Stephanie Wong
21st Asia-Australasia Conference of Radiological Technologists (AACRT) is an Asia-Australasian and International event to gather experts and stakeholders to exchange knowledge and cooperation in Radiological Technology.
Business Automation
13 Jun, 2017
Maggie Lui
For nine years, Retail Asia Expo has gathered the industry's most influential retailers and buyers under one roof. Focusing on cutting-edge retail solutions from around the world, it welcomes hundreds of buyers through its doors and facilitates thousands of new business opportunities each year.
Business Automation
10 May, 2017
Maggie Lui
Facing the ever-changing technological changes, businesses must continuously innovate in order to stay ahead of the wave. In order to support Hong Kong's small and medium enterprises, the Hong Kong Productivity Council has partnered with Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) in organising a free TVP seminar for business owners and decision makers.
Business Automation
08 Mar, 2017
Maggie Lui
In order to support local small and medium enterprises (SMEs), the Hong Kong government introduced the Technology Voucher Programme (TVP) on a pilot basis for an initial period of three years from November 2016 with HK$500 million from the Innovation and Technology Fund. Partnered with The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) held a free seminar for SME owners and staff on March 8th.

Business Automation

Business Automation
14 Nov, 2017
Stephanie Wong
When it comes to innovation, small ideas can mean big wins. The successful application of new ideas is crucial to a business’s ability to improve its workflow, offer new and better products and services, enhance its efficiency and, most importantly, boost its profitability.As your trusted ICT partner, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) invites you to join the SPARK Innovation Expo on 14 November, 2017, and take further steps in pursuing innovation. This annual spectacular will inspire you to upgrade your business and identify new business opportunities through powerful smart solutions and innovation.
Business Automation
27 Oct, 2017
Maggie Lui
In order to reduce the administrative workload of HR, IT solutions can help the company dealing with labour legislation requirements (such as EAO (713), 418 and the statutory minimum wage, etc.) to calculate payroll for employee . In addition, the intelligent HR Assistant (Chatbot) can answer the common questions from employees in real time, which enhance workplace productivity. You are welcome to join the seminar and learn more.
Business Automation
19 Oct, 2017
Stephanie Wong
To demonstrate the advantages of Smart Device 2.0 and the strengths of different SME solutions, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) presented the Smart Office Experience Center from 19 Oct to 10 Nov at Wanchai.
Business Automation
07 Sep, 2017
Patricia Kong
Join us for an exclusive event at The Hub to learn about the latest trends and technology of our efficient Rack Cooler solutions. It integrates all systems, including UPS, fire suppression and monitoring in a single intelligent rack which fits all environments in different business scenarios.
Business Automation
11 Aug, 2017
Maggie Lui
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) invited human resource experts to share the latest trend of human resource management and vital experience of personnel training. Focusing on solutions addressing human resource management and employee communications, the seminars will inspire you to enhance management effectiveness using advanced technologies.
Business Automation
18 Jul, 2017
Stephanie Wong
To demonstrate the advantages of Smart Device 2.0 and the strengths of different SME solutions, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) presents the “SMB Smart Office Roadshow” between 18 and 20 July in Enterprise Square One, Kowloon Bay.
Business Automation
04 Jul, 2017
Isabel Lau
How well prepared are your business in the increasingly fast-paced market? While changing customer expectations, competitive shifts, new and tighter regulation and rules bring new challenges, the alarming cybersecurity threats also call for vigilance and agility.As the trusted ICT partner, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) invites you to join the Smart Business Conference 2017, and to discover a new perspective on how to embrace all the market changes.
Business Automation
23 Jun, 2017
Stephanie Wong
21st Asia-Australasia Conference of Radiological Technologists (AACRT) is an Asia-Australasian and International event to gather experts and stakeholders to exchange knowledge and cooperation in Radiological Technology.
Business Automation
13 Jun, 2017
Maggie Lui
For nine years, Retail Asia Expo has gathered the industry's most influential retailers and buyers under one roof. Focusing on cutting-edge retail solutions from around the world, it welcomes hundreds of buyers through its doors and facilitates thousands of new business opportunities each year.
Business Automation
10 May, 2017
Maggie Lui
Facing the ever-changing technological changes, businesses must continuously innovate in order to stay ahead of the wave. In order to support Hong Kong's small and medium enterprises, the Hong Kong Productivity Council has partnered with Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) in organising a free TVP seminar for business owners and decision makers.
Business Automation
08 Mar, 2017
Maggie Lui
In order to support local small and medium enterprises (SMEs), the Hong Kong government introduced the Technology Voucher Programme (TVP) on a pilot basis for an initial period of three years from November 2016 with HK$500 million from the Innovation and Technology Fund. Partnered with The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) held a free seminar for SME owners and staff on March 8th.

Cyber Security

Cyber Security
15 Sep, 2017
Maggie Lui
IT security is paramount to organizations as cloud computing and mobile devices have reshaped the way we do business. With the rise of global information security threats, organizations are eager to seek and put in place more effective security measures, hire certified individuals with high proficiency on IT security to better protect their data. This seminar seeks to explore the inherent challenging nature of IT Security in light of recent attack, and to identify effective ways to strengthen data protection.
Cyber Security
27 Jun, 2017
Maggie Lui
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited and Hillstone Network, Inc. organized the “CIO Luncheon: Protect Against Advanced Threats and Don’t WannaCry” on 27 Jun 2017, to provide key knowledge on actionable threat intelligence and insights to strengthen organization’s cyber security against malicious attacks.

Graphic Communications & Marketing

Graphic Communications & Marketing
29 Sep, 2017
Stephanie Wong
Want to learn more about the latest marketing trends and how technologies support establishing customization marketing effectively?
Graphic Communications & Marketing
18 Aug, 2017
Stephanie Wong
As a leading enterprise in printing industry, Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) is pleased to hold this event to analyze development of digital label printing market. Besides, we will introduce the brand new one-stop shop 7-colors digital label printing solutions, from pre-press to 7-colors printing and post press finishing, helping you handling different challenges easily to grab the business opportunities of digital label printing.
Graphic Communications & Marketing
30 Jun, 2017
Stephanie Wong
The 9th Beijing International Printing Technology Exhibition (China Print 2017) was held in May. Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) held this seminar to investigate the effect of China Print 2017 toward the development of the industry and to study the trend of Print ISO standard.

主頁 > 關於我們 > 活動 > 過往活動
 

所有

企業自動化
2017年11月14日
Stephanie Wong
在探求創新的旅程上,一個簡單的意念也能成就意想不到的變革。然而,企業必須將創新意念付諸實行,才能改善工作流程、提升產品及服務質素、提高效率,從而加強盈利能力。作為最值得信賴的資訊及通訊科技夥伴,富士施樂 (香港)誠邀您出席2017年11月14日舉行的SPARK Innovation Expo 2017,踏出實踐創新的重要一步。這項年度盛事將會透過一連串精彩活動,助您善用智能解決方案及創新科技全面升級業務,把握商機。
企業自動化
2017年10月27日
Maggie Lui
為了減輕行政的工作量,科技正可協助企業處理符合香港勞工法例的薪酬計算,並且全面顧及勞工法例 (如EAO(713)、418及法定最低工資等)的要求,此外,智能的人力資源助理 (Chatbot) 亦可提供各類信息解答員工的日常查詢,從而提升各部門的工作效益。歡迎參加講座了解更多。
企業自動化
2017年10月19日
Stephanie Wong
為了讓大家親身體驗全新Smart Device 2.0及各項中小企解決方案的優勢,富士施樂(香港)特別於10月19日至11月10日在灣仔開設智能辦公室體驗中心。
設計傳播與營銷
2017年09月29日
Stephanie Wong
消費市場瞬息萬變,傳統行銷手法已未能切合時下的消費模式,眼看網上新媒體急劇發展,企業相繼奮身推行數碼行銷,務求以「快、狠、準」及低成本的推廣策略,獲取最大的迴響。然而,其推廣內容未與實體業務連繫,導致投資項目回報成疑。有見及此,前衛的國際知名品牌已領先推行線上到線下(O2O)的整合行銷策略,並把市場劃分按不同需求、性質和行為等區分出更集中的顧客群(Market fragmentation),配合科技制定更精準及針對性的行銷策略,計劃更延伸至推出客制化產品(Customization)吸引目標顧客,成功為品牌帶來新氣象。
網絡保安
2017年09月15日
Maggie Lui
隨著接二連三網絡保安事故,資訊保安已成為企業的首要考慮。為應對全球性的資訊安全威脅,各機構均著力採取措施,包括聘請具專業資格的資訊保安專才以保護重要數據。此研討會將主力探討因近期網絡攻擊事故帶出的保安挑戰,以及提升資訊安全的有效方法。
企業自動化
2017年09月07日
Patricia Kong
請即參與我們在The Hub的研討會,了解更多行業最新趨勢及我們的高效能伺服器機架冷卻解決方案。結合UPS、防火系統及監控功能於一身的智能伺服器機架,定能切合各行各業不同的商業需要。
設計傳播與營銷
2017年08月18日
Stephanie Wong
作為印刷業領導企業,富士施樂(香港)特意舉辦此講座,為你分析數碼標籤印刷的市場發展,並會展示全新的一站式七色數碼標籤印刷解決方案,由印前工序到嶄新的七色數碼標籤印刷,以及各款印後加工程序也一一為你介紹,讓你輕鬆應付各類型的挑戰,掌握數碼標籤印刷的商機。
企業自動化
2017年08月11日
Maggie Lui
面對快速變化的營商環境,人力資源發展成為了現今經濟成長的主要動力,因人才可洞悉商機,為企業制定創新的發展策略。同時,數位科技的急速發展亦正影響著各行業的營商模式,員工需提升專業技能才能成為企業所需人才。為探討這個題目,富士施樂(香港)邀請了人力資源界別的專家,分享職場趨勢及培訓人才的實戰經驗。此外,屆時亦將會展示人力資源管理及員工通訊方案,與大家探討如何運用科技提升管理成效。
企業自動化
2017年07月18日
Stephanie Wong
為了讓大家親身體驗全新Smart Device 2.0及各項中小企解決方案的優勢,富士施樂(香港)特別於7月18日至20日在九龍灣企業廣場一期舉辦富士施樂「中小企智能辦公室體驗活動」。
企業自動化
2017年07月04日
Isabel Lau
面對瞬息萬變的市場,你的企業是否已準備就緒?客戶期望及競爭環境不斷變化,規管要求也益發嚴謹,不斷為商界帶來考驗,而網絡安全的威脅,亦令企業不得不加倍警覺、靈活應變。富士施樂(香港)作為大小企業深受信賴的資訊及通訊科技夥伴,現誠邀你參加「Smart Business Conference 2017」,以全新的思維應對各項市場變化。
設計傳播與營銷
2017年06月30日
Stephanie Wong
備受矚目的第九屆北京國際印刷技術展覽會「China Print 2017 」已於五月圓滿舉行,富士施樂(香港)藉展會探討印刷業的發展,同時將解讀印刷ISO標準發展最新動向。
網絡保安
2017年06月27日
Maggie Lui
富士施樂(香港)及Hillstone Network, Inc. 於2017年6月27日合辦了CIO午餐會,以網絡保安為題分享了智能安全技術可如何加強企業抵擋網絡上的惡意攻擊。
企業自動化
2017年06月23日
Stephanie Wong
第21屆Asia-Australasia Conference of Radiological Technologists (AACRT) 是一個於亞洲及澳洲舉辦的有關放射技術的國際性活動,以凝聚一眾放射技術專家及相關人士一起交流知識及增進各方的合作。
企業自動化
2017年06月13日
Maggie Lui
亞洲零售博覽會舉辦至今已是第九年, 每年均匯聚業界最具影響力的零售商及買家,透過探索全球最新的零售配套,一同發掘新商機。
企業自動化
2017年05月10日
Maggie Lui
面對現金資訊科技顛覆性的衝擊,商業模式必須不斷創新才能掌握營商機遇。為加強本港企業的競爭力,創新科技署特意為中小企推出了「科技券計劃」,旨在協助企業運用科技服務及方案升級轉型,增強實力乘風迎變。
企業自動化
2017年03月08日
Maggie Lui
於2016年11月,創新科技署特意為中小企推出「科技券計劃」,旨在協助企業運用科技服務及方案,提高生產力或升級轉型,加強本港企業的競爭力。 為探討這個題目,主辦機構富士施樂(香港)及協辦機構香港中小型企業總商會將於 3 月 8 日 舉辦講座,誠邀了智慧城市聯盟召集人楊全盛先生及 GoGoVan 共同創辦人 Mr. Reeve Kwan 到場分享資訊科技的新趨勢及中小企的營商經驗。

企業自動化

企業自動化
2017年11月14日
Stephanie Wong
在探求創新的旅程上,一個簡單的意念也能成就意想不到的變革。然而,企業必須將創新意念付諸實行,才能改善工作流程、提升產品及服務質素、提高效率,從而加強盈利能力。作為最值得信賴的資訊及通訊科技夥伴,富士施樂 (香港)誠邀您出席2017年11月14日舉行的SPARK Innovation Expo 2017,踏出實踐創新的重要一步。這項年度盛事將會透過一連串精彩活動,助您善用智能解決方案及創新科技全面升級業務,把握商機。
企業自動化
2017年10月27日
Maggie Lui
為了減輕行政的工作量,科技正可協助企業處理符合香港勞工法例的薪酬計算,並且全面顧及勞工法例 (如EAO(713)、418及法定最低工資等)的要求,此外,智能的人力資源助理 (Chatbot) 亦可提供各類信息解答員工的日常查詢,從而提升各部門的工作效益。歡迎參加講座了解更多。
企業自動化
2017年10月19日
Stephanie Wong
為了讓大家親身體驗全新Smart Device 2.0及各項中小企解決方案的優勢,富士施樂(香港)特別於10月19日至11月10日在灣仔開設智能辦公室體驗中心。
企業自動化
2017年09月07日
Patricia Kong
請即參與我們在The Hub的研討會,了解更多行業最新趨勢及我們的高效能伺服器機架冷卻解決方案。結合UPS、防火系統及監控功能於一身的智能伺服器機架,定能切合各行各業不同的商業需要。
企業自動化
2017年08月11日
Maggie Lui
面對快速變化的營商環境,人力資源發展成為了現今經濟成長的主要動力,因人才可洞悉商機,為企業制定創新的發展策略。同時,數位科技的急速發展亦正影響著各行業的營商模式,員工需提升專業技能才能成為企業所需人才。為探討這個題目,富士施樂(香港)邀請了人力資源界別的專家,分享職場趨勢及培訓人才的實戰經驗。此外,屆時亦將會展示人力資源管理及員工通訊方案,與大家探討如何運用科技提升管理成效。
企業自動化
2017年07月18日
Stephanie Wong
為了讓大家親身體驗全新Smart Device 2.0及各項中小企解決方案的優勢,富士施樂(香港)特別於7月18日至20日在九龍灣企業廣場一期舉辦富士施樂「中小企智能辦公室體驗活動」。
企業自動化
2017年07月04日
Isabel Lau
面對瞬息萬變的市場,你的企業是否已準備就緒?客戶期望及競爭環境不斷變化,規管要求也益發嚴謹,不斷為商界帶來考驗,而網絡安全的威脅,亦令企業不得不加倍警覺、靈活應變。富士施樂(香港)作為大小企業深受信賴的資訊及通訊科技夥伴,現誠邀你參加「Smart Business Conference 2017」,以全新的思維應對各項市場變化。
企業自動化
2017年06月23日
Stephanie Wong
第21屆Asia-Australasia Conference of Radiological Technologists (AACRT) 是一個於亞洲及澳洲舉辦的有關放射技術的國際性活動,以凝聚一眾放射技術專家及相關人士一起交流知識及增進各方的合作。
企業自動化
2017年06月13日
Maggie Lui
亞洲零售博覽會舉辦至今已是第九年, 每年均匯聚業界最具影響力的零售商及買家,透過探索全球最新的零售配套,一同發掘新商機。
企業自動化
2017年05月10日
Maggie Lui
面對現金資訊科技顛覆性的衝擊,商業模式必須不斷創新才能掌握營商機遇。為加強本港企業的競爭力,創新科技署特意為中小企推出了「科技券計劃」,旨在協助企業運用科技服務及方案升級轉型,增強實力乘風迎變。
企業自動化
2017年03月08日
Maggie Lui
於2016年11月,創新科技署特意為中小企推出「科技券計劃」,旨在協助企業運用科技服務及方案,提高生產力或升級轉型,加強本港企業的競爭力。 為探討這個題目,主辦機構富士施樂(香港)及協辦機構香港中小型企業總商會將於 3 月 8 日 舉辦講座,誠邀了智慧城市聯盟召集人楊全盛先生及 GoGoVan 共同創辦人 Mr. Reeve Kwan 到場分享資訊科技的新趨勢及中小企的營商經驗。

網絡保安

網絡保安
2017年09月15日
Maggie Lui
隨著接二連三網絡保安事故,資訊保安已成為企業的首要考慮。為應對全球性的資訊安全威脅,各機構均著力採取措施,包括聘請具專業資格的資訊保安專才以保護重要數據。此研討會將主力探討因近期網絡攻擊事故帶出的保安挑戰,以及提升資訊安全的有效方法。
網絡保安
2017年06月27日
Maggie Lui
富士施樂(香港)及Hillstone Network, Inc. 於2017年6月27日合辦了CIO午餐會,以網絡保安為題分享了智能安全技術可如何加強企業抵擋網絡上的惡意攻擊。

設計傳播與營銷

設計傳播與營銷
2017年09月29日
Stephanie Wong
消費市場瞬息萬變,傳統行銷手法已未能切合時下的消費模式,眼看網上新媒體急劇發展,企業相繼奮身推行數碼行銷,務求以「快、狠、準」及低成本的推廣策略,獲取最大的迴響。然而,其推廣內容未與實體業務連繫,導致投資項目回報成疑。有見及此,前衛的國際知名品牌已領先推行線上到線下(O2O)的整合行銷策略,並把市場劃分按不同需求、性質和行為等區分出更集中的顧客群(Market fragmentation),配合科技制定更精準及針對性的行銷策略,計劃更延伸至推出客制化產品(Customization)吸引目標顧客,成功為品牌帶來新氣象。
設計傳播與營銷
2017年08月18日
Stephanie Wong
作為印刷業領導企業,富士施樂(香港)特意舉辦此講座,為你分析數碼標籤印刷的市場發展,並會展示全新的一站式七色數碼標籤印刷解決方案,由印前工序到嶄新的七色數碼標籤印刷,以及各款印後加工程序也一一為你介紹,讓你輕鬆應付各類型的挑戰,掌握數碼標籤印刷的商機。
設計傳播與營銷
2017年06月30日
Stephanie Wong
備受矚目的第九屆北京國際印刷技術展覽會「China Print 2017 」已於五月圓滿舉行,富士施樂(香港)藉展會探討印刷業的發展,同時將解讀印刷ISO標準發展最新動向。