Back to Top
Home > Services Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Services

Fuji Xerox outsourcing services focus on the document and business processes of customers who conduct business globally. We can efficiently manage all documents processes - from production and storage to output and usage - to achieve cost reduction and higher productivity.

We provide various kinds of sustainable office solutions and administration services which offer the best support to your business. Our services include business consultancy services, communication and marketing services, business process optimization services and document management services.

Fuji Xerox Global Services

Fuji Xerox Global Services

It all begins with the right document strategy. It takes a unique combination of experience, resources and technology to integrate and optimize your office document technology, high-volume production workflow and business process. Our consultants will deliver a document strategy that’s right for you. View more


Service Plus

Service Plus

Service Plus is a premium service and support platform based on four pillars, with average above 99% Uptime Assurance. This is the reason why Fuji Xerox is consistently ranked customer satisfaction No.1 in Hong Kong for five consecutive years. View more




Sustainability Management Services

Sustainability Management Services

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) helps companies achieve sustainable business operations and eco-friendly office by reducing the carbon footprint. Our sustainable office solutions include but not limited to Green Office Assessment, Energy Tracking Solutions and iESG for HKEX ESG report or GRI sustainability report.


Related Information

跳至页首
主頁 > 服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

服務

富士施樂的託管服務專為營運全球業務的客戶而設,重點改善其文件和業務流程。我們能有效地管理各種文件流程 ─ 從生產和儲存到輸出及使用,均務求減低成本及提高生產力。

我們提供多種的可持續發展企業解決方案及多種管理服務,包括業務諮詢服務、傳播和營銷服務、業務流程優化服務及文件管理服務等,能有助企業優化工作流程,真正投入智能工作。

富士施樂全球服務

富士施樂全球服務

一切從正確的文件策略開始。我們以獨特的經驗、資源及科技去整合及優化您的辦公室文件技術、高量生產流程及商業流程。我們的顧問將為您提供最適切的文件策略。更多


Service Plus

Service Plus

Service Plus 是一項卓越的服務及支援平台,由以下四個部份組成。此服務及支援平台高達平均99%無間運作承諾。富士施樂一直秉承以客為先的理念,致力提供優質服務,因而成功在香港連續五年高踞客戶滿意度排名的榜首。更多




可持續發展管理服務

可持續發展管理服務

富士施樂(香港)可持續發展管理服務致力為企業達至綠色辦公室,我們的服務包括可持續發展報告、能源監察方案、環境、社會及管治報告方案 iESG等。


專業色彩維護服務

專業色彩維護服務

相關資訊