Back to Top
Home > Services > Fuji Xerox Global Services > Business Process Optimization Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Business Process Optimization

Fuji Xerox business process optimization (BPO) services help streamline your business process workflow with fast, accurate, secure and managed outsourcing model by our best practice people, process and technology.

Imaging & Document Management Services

Digitize and manage documents for fast access to business-critical information. We offer comprehensive capabilities, from document scanning and conversion through electronic document management and storage. We help you reduce unnecessary waste of time and money spent on information search and paper storage.

Managed Account Payable Services

Reduce complexity of customer account management with an agile, digital approach. We give you instant access to client account information by securely scanning and storing all client documents in an electronic repository. You can easily manage account information and meet regulatory and legal requirements for account communications, while reducing document processing costs and accelerating your cash flow.

Finance & Administration Services

Streamline your business processes for immediate access to your organization’s financial information. Using business process reengineering, we digitize and streamline the flow of "unstructured" documents, integrating them into your existing Enterprise Resource Planning data and providing your finance people with easy, web-based access to the information they need.

Product Lifecycle Content Service

Derive maximum value from your document management processes. We help you to create, localize, and manage product documentation for a successful launch into the market with an efficient document information lifecycle, you can bring products to market faster, reuse and control sensitive content with greater accuracy, and operate your global operations with greater efficacy.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 服務 > 富士施樂全球服務 > 溝通及業務流程託管服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

溝通及業務流程託管服務

富士施樂業務流程優化服務,以高端技術、流程管理及人員,幫助客戶優化及簡化工作流程,提升文件管理服務的體驗。

影像與文件管理服務

以數位化管理您的文件,迅速存取重要商業資料。無論是文件掃描與轉換,以至電子文件管理與儲存,我們均可提供全方位的相關功能。我們還可助您避免將時間與金錢浪費在搜尋資訊與收藏的書面文件上。

顧客帳戶週期服務

以敏捷及數位化的方式簡化客戶帳戶管理流程。我們透過安全掃描方式,將所有客戶文件儲存至電子資料庫,方便您隨時掌握客戶帳戶資訊。您在輕鬆管理帳戶資訊之餘,也能遵守帳戶溝通的法規與法律要求,減少您的文件處理成本,同時增加現金流量。

財務與管理服務

採用更有效率的方式加速財務流程,讓您即時擷取貴機構的財務資訊。我們採用企業流程再造方式,以書面或網路形式將電子郵件到傳真等「結構不良」的文件流程數位化及簡化,並整合至貴機構現有的企業資源規劃資料。此外,我們提供簡易的網路存取方式,讓貴企業財務專員輕鬆擷取所需資訊。

產品生命週期內容服務

透過妥善管理文件流程,以衍生最大價值。我們協助您製作、本地化以及管理產品說明文件。您可以透過有效的文件資訊週期迅速將產品打入市場,精確地重複利用並控管機密文件,更有效掌握全球營運脈動。

相關資訊

返回頁首