Back to Top
Home > Services > Fuji Xerox Global Services > Managed Print Services Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Managed Print Services

Fuji Xerox Managed Print Services leads companies through a journey, transferring their current business state to an office of the future. It aims to help companies in using their information more effectively, increase their operational efficency and productivity and improve governance. Make printing easy so that you can concentrate on your core operations.

The Office Green Assessment allows companies perform better in ESG reporting and creates an eco-friendly office.

Next Generation Managed Print Services

With Next Generation Managed Print Services, you can utilize your information more effectively and print less and print for less. Fuji Xerox has developed a three-stage approach that brings continuous value and provides services according to the maturity of the customer's office.

Xerox Print Services

With Xerox Print Services, you can respond to the changing nature of today’s business environment and help your organization get the most out of your print devices and take control of costs. Enabled by an advanced technology backbone, it also provides comprehensive reporting to enable decision making and to help you visualize performance.

Office Green Assessment

The Office Green Assessment is derived from ISO 14064 (Greenhouse Gases quantification and reporting) to measure and record the CO2 emissions within an office environment of an organization. It includes 4 perspectives (People, Technology, Process and Organization) based on Fuji Xerox Document Lifecycle Concept.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 服務 > 富士施樂全球服務 > 企業印刷託管服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

企業印刷託管服務

企業印刷文件管理服務使印刷變得更輕易,讓客戶可專注於業務的營運核心上。智能辦公室服務優化貴公司的辦公室列印環境,藉此提升企業產能、降低成本支出。富士施樂印刷託管服務包括書刊印刷,助您簡化業務流程,控制成本和提高辦公室的工作效率。

綠色辦公室評估旨在測量及記錄機構辦公室環境的二氧化碳排放量,以助企業在ESG報告中有更好表現。

新世代打印託管服務

優化貴公司的辦公室列印環境,藉此提升企業產能、降低成本支出。我們能統一管理貴企業所有辦公室列印設備如印表機、影印機、掃描器及傳真機,而不受製造廠或機型限制。我們將協助貴機構共同締造最理想的文件輸出環境及流程,使您的生產力及成本效益繼續攀升。

富士施樂印刷託管服務

富士施樂印刷託管服務助您簡化業務流程,控制成本和提高辦公室的工作效率。作為市場領導者,富士施樂香港以嶄新設備以及文件管理與資源整合方案,協助客人提高盈利及強化競爭力,

辦公室綠色評估

綠色辦公室評估按ISO 14064 (溫室氣體量化、審定和核查)履定 ,旨在測量及記錄機構辦公室環境的二氧化碳排放量。評估所包含的四個角度(人、科技、過程及機構)建基於富士施樂文件生命周期概念。

相關資訊

返回頁首