Back to Top
Home > Services > Supporting Services > Financial Service Sent URL of this page via email Print this page

Financial Service

At Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong), we offer flexible and affordable in-house financing to meet your company’s needs. Whether you are looking to invest in a Fuji Xerox copier, printer, software or document management services, you may consider the various packages we provide and select the solution you need without tying-up capital. This leaves you in a better position to invest in other revenue generating opportunities.

The Benefits of Financial Service

  • Improves your cash flow and increases your working capital
  • Allows better budgetary planning and control as you will know your rental commitment in advance
  • Flexible payment structure tailor-made for your company’s needs and business cycle
  • A quick and simple one-stop financial service offering without the need to complete complex documents and incurring additional administration and registration fees

China / Hong Kong Cross Border Financial Scheme

The Scheme is designed for customers whose business operations span both Hong Kong and Mainland China. This simple, one-stop financial scheme has been tailored specifically to enable customers to pay the leasing fees for their multifunction document management systems in Hong Kong dollars, and install the systems both in Hong Kong and China as a total solution.

Investing in Fuji Xerox equipment guarantees you unrestricted access to the latest technologies for improving your productivity without straining your budget. For enquiry, simply contact your dedicated sales representatives at Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong).

Related Information

跳至页首
主頁 > 服務 > 支援服務 > 財務服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁

財務服務

富士施樂(香港)能為客戶提供靈活和合理的財務融資安排,以滿足您公司的需要。無論您現在正選擇富士施樂的影印機、打印機、軟件或文件管理服務,您也可以考慮我們為您精心設計的融資方案,各適其適,而無須預付大量資金。這樣,您便可將資金投放在其他方面運用或投資,讓您享有最大的競爭優勢。

財務服務的優點

  • 改善你的現金流,並增加您的營運資金
  • 根據租賃合約的條款及服務承諾,您便可作出更好的財政預算及監控
  • 適切而靈活的付款方式,照顧您公司的實際需要和業務週期
  • 提供快捷簡單的一站式財務服務,省卻繁複的文書程序,而無須繳付額外的行政及註冊費用

中港跨境財務計劃

專誠為兼營中港兩地業務的客戶而設。這個為客戶度身設計的簡易一站式財務計劃,方便在中國及香港安裝多功能文件管理系統的客戶,以港元支付租賃費。

投資在富士施樂的器材,保証您能隨時掌握最新的科技,提高生產力之餘亦合乎您的預算。如有查詢,歡迎與熱誠為您服務的富士施樂 (香港) 營業代表聯絡。

相關資訊