Back to Top
Home > Services > Sustainability Management Services Sent URL of this page via email Print this page

Sustainability Management Services

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) helps companies achieve sustainable business operations and eco-friendly office by reducing the carbon footprint. Our sustainable office solutions include but not limited to Green Office Assessment, Energy Tracking Solutions and iESG for HKEX ESG report or GRI sustainability report.

Sustainability Assessment

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong)’s Sustainability Assessments are derived from ISO 14064 (Greenhouse gas quantification and reporting) and the 360° of sustainable business operation concept. We measure the carbon footprint of an organization from four perspectives (People, Technology, Process and Organization), to achieve environmental sustainability, green workplace and eco-friendly office.

Sustainability assessments allow our customers to understand their current sustainability performance, confirm their baseline performance levels, set sustainability KPIs for future improvements.

Sustainability Policy and Implementation

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) supports our customers as they work to improve their productivity and efficiency by leveraging our state-of-the-art technologies and professional teams. We provide a wide range of green office solutions for sustainable business operations, to help our customers manage and improve their environmental sustainability and ESG performance.

iESG

Data collection and analyze are always big tasks for green office assessment. Fuji Xerox iESG system helps calculate the carbon footprint, and provide companies with useful insight about achieving environmental sustainability in the workplace.

Sustainability Awards

Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) has received over 100 environmental sustainability certifications and awards over the past few years. We are passionate about sharing our successful experiences on sustainable business operations with the wider business community, and by providing green technology and solutions to our customers. We do not only help them fulfill their ESG regulatory requirements, but also help them work towards attaining various awards which will improve their corporate image, enhance staff engagement, reduce carbon footprint and achieve eco-friendly office.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 服務 > 可持續發展管理服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁

可持續發展管理服務

富士施樂(香港)可持續發展管理服務致力為企業達至綠色辦公室,我們的服務包括可持續發展報告、能源監察方案、環境、社會及管治報告方案 iESG等。

可持續發展評估

富士施樂(香港)的可持續發展評估是參考ISO 14064(溫室氣體量化及報告)和360度可持續發展的生命週期概念。我們從機構的四個方面(員工、科技、流程和架構)計算其碳排放量。

可持續發展政策和實施

富士施樂以最先進的技術和專業團隊為客戶提升生產力及工作效率。我們提供周全的服務和解決方案,讓客戶可以有效管理及改善在環境、社會及管治( ESG) 的表現,達至綠色辦公室。

iESG

可持續發展辦公室管理服務之一的iESG是富士施樂為環境、社會及管治( ESG) 報告所研發的軟件,其數據分析和報告功能有效協助企業簡化工作流程,助你達至綠色辦公室中更佳的資源規劃。

可持續發展奬項

富士施樂(香港)在過去數年獲頒發超過100個環保認證和獎項。我們熱衷於與業界分享成功的經驗。透過對客戶綠化辦公室的建議,我們期望不僅能幫助他們履行ESG監管要求,達至綠色辦公室,還可以令他們透過獲取獎項,得到公眾認同,提升企業形象及加強員工的參與。

相關資訊

返回頁首