Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Industry Solutions > Architecture, Engineering & Construction Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Architecture, Engineering & Construction

The Architecture, Engineering and Construction (AEC) industry has long been a major contributor to Hong Kong's economy and continues to generate steady year-on-year growth. We offer a wide range of output products and services ranging from office and professional color devices to wide format solutions to meet your various AEC needs. As activities here are closely linked to the environment, sustainability is a major issue. To this end, we provide Green Solutions that will enable your business to be more eco-friendly by reducing wastage from printing and enhancing its communications efficiency via electronic document management solutions.

Smart Analytics

Smart Analytics is an intuitive and interactive dashboard aims to transform data into actionable insights by showing the key office environmental factors, and usage of paper, electricity and water in a single platform.

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO

ApeosWare My Document Portal v5 PRO (AMDP v5 PRO) is a flagship manageability solution that uniquely combines print management and sustainability analysis.

Electronic Document Management

ParaDM is an open architecture mid-market electronic document management system (EDMS) solution that lets you leverage a comprehensive yet simple suite of document management, workflow, eForm, and imaging capabilities.

Human Resources Management

People is the key to success in modern business world. Without a robust and flexible HR system, companies will struggle to manage their human resources efficiently.

IT Services

Building a cost-effective, scalable and manageable IT infrastructure is by far the most cost effective way to cope with today's ever-increasing demands and enhanced technologies. To keep you ahead, our IT professionals will assist you the best way to implement an optimal IT infrastructure.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 各行各業的解決方案 > 建築、工程及建造業 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

建築、工程及建造業

建築、工程及建造業是促進香港每年經濟穩定增長的重要支柱。因此,富士施樂特意為這三大行業提供多元化的產品和服務,從辦公室多功能系統,專業彩色打印系統到數碼工程圖處理方案,都應有盡有,足以滿足不同需求。有見建築行業與持續發展息息相關,我們亦積極肩負提倡環保的社會責任,為您提供一系列的電子文件管理綠色方案,透過減少打印耗紙量及提升通訊效率,令業務更迎合環保精神。

Smart Analytics

Smart Analytics是簡單的互動平台,能記錄辦公室的主要環境因素,以及紙張、電力及水的用量,並將數據轉化為詳盡的分析,以便採取相應行動。

打印管理方案

ApeosWare My Document Portal v5 PRO (AMDP v5 PRO) 集打印管理與可持續性分析於一身,帶來獨一無二的管理方案。

電子文件管理

ParaDM是一套具備開放式架構、迎合中型市場的電子文件管理系統,提供完善而簡單的文件管理、工作流程、電子表單及造像功能。

人力資源管理系統

人才是現今企業成功的關鍵,若缺乏靈活全面的人力資源管理系統,企業便無法有效管理人力資源

資訊科技服務

建立一套划算而易於管理的資訊科技基建,能滿足日益增長的需求,緊貼科技發展一日千里的步伐。富士施樂提供專業的資訊科技顧問服務,協助企業設計及選取正確方案,設立完善的資訊科技基建。

相關資訊

返回頁首