Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Industry Solutions > Legal & Accounting Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Legal & Accounting

Our tailored range of manageability solutions for your Legal and Accounting practice extends far beyond just cost recovery. In addition to allowing you to record your clients and/ or create master information about copies, prints and faxes, our manageability solutions provide additional value in several key areas. Specific examples include mobile printing, green reports and dashboards and the implementation of a single management platform for totally seamless IT maintenance.

Smart Analytics

Smart Analytics is a print management system which provides user with an intuitive and interactive dashboard. It aims to transform data into actionable insights by showing the key smart office environmental factors, and usage of paper, electricity and water in a single platform.

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO gives you a new all-round user experience of multifunction devices. With a fully web-based user interface on a color panel, the whole look-and-feel of the portal is all the more user-friendly than ever. Any given task is just a few clicks away. As a centralized device management and network monitoring, the complete workflow of document processing e.g. scan, print, fax, email, store, etc. is streamlined, and all devices and functions are handy and intuitive.

ParaDM

ParaDM is an open architecture mid-market Electronic Document Management System (EDMS) solution that lets you leverage a comprehensive yet simple suite of document management, workflow, eForm, and imaging capabilities. Highly customizable, the design of Fuji Xerox Document Management Solution ensures an unsurpassed user experience at all times and in all areas. It helps your company maximize the potential of effective document information resources and optimize operational efficiency.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 各行各業的解決方案 > 法律及會計業 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

法律及會計業

富士施樂為法律及會計業務提供的文件管理方案,不只局限於成本回收的單一範疇。企業除了可有效管理客戶及複印,打印及傳真文件和記錄外,我們的方案更可額外提供多項功能,例如流動打印、綠色報表及綠色指標平台,以及整合一站式資訊科技維修服務,幫助企業在營運方面增值。

Smart Analytics

Smart Analytics是一種打印管理系統,能有效地記錄辦公室的主要環境因素,以及紙張、電力及水的用量的簡單互動平台,並能將數據轉化為詳盡的分析,以便採取相應行動。

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO讓你對多功能系統裝置有更新及更全面的用戶感受。顯示在彩色屏幕上的全功能網上用戶介面,令網站前所未有地容易使用。任何工作衹需按鍵幾下,就能輕鬆簡單地完成。利用集中的裝置管理及網絡監控,令處理整個文件流程,例如掃描、打印、傳真、電郵及存儲等工序更精簡;所有裝置及功能更有效率和靈活性。

ParaDM

ParaDM是一套具備開放式架構、迎合中型市場的電子文件管理系統,提供完善而簡單的文件管理、工作流程、電子表單及造像功能。這款富士施樂文件管理方案的設計絕對滿足客戶需求,確保他們任何時候都可暢快地享用文件管理服務,大大提升機構在善用文件資料的潛能,同時把營運效率發揮至極致。

相關資訊

返回頁首