Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Industry Solutions > Small & Medium Business Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Small & Medium Business

The demand for document solutions of today’s Small and Medium Businesses has been increasing. With Fuji Xerox Small and Medium Business Solutions and IT services, you can access to different kinds of industry cost saving solutions which help enhance productivity, streamline workflow and reduce operating costs.

AMDP Report

AMDP report provides an easy way to manage Fuji Xerox multifunctional devices including devices status monitoring, meter reading and usage reports by using an internet browser. It is saving time, money and manpower.

DocuShare

DocuShare delivers imaging and content management services that make every one of your enterprise's knowledge workers more efficient and productive. One of the most flexible and easy-to-use content management platforms currently available, DocuShare connects diverse users and content with your organization's systems and processes so your employees, customers and partners can more efficiently access, share and process business critical information at any time.

Cloud Solutions (SaaS)

Fuji Xerox solutions ensure mobile workers can collaborate without worrying about mobile security and the customized private cloud solutions suit the shape and pace of your business and document workflow. 

IT Services

Our Fuji Xerox IT Services offer you a range of comprehensive ICT solutions spanning from consultation, solution design, provision of hardware solutions, business applications and process management to network and security solutions, as well as IT support services. The one-stop total package ensures your business can keep its IT operations running smoothly at truly affordable and cost effective rates.

DocuWorks 8

Managing documents has never been easier. DocuWorks enables seamless integration of electronic documents created by various applications such as Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and paper document imported from scanners. It offers an easy-to-view display of documents and also lets you edit and search documents, all from the same window. Once in DocuWorks, the electronic documents can be managed like paper on the display.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 各行各業的解決方案 > 中小企業務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

中小企業務

現今,中小企對文件解決方案的需求日益增加。富士施樂(香港)有限公司正好帶來各種中小企解決方案和資訊科技服務,助您提高生產力、優化工作流程、減低營運成本,以打造新一代智能辦公室。

AMDP報告

AMDP報告提供簡易方法,讓您管理富士施樂的多功能系統裝置,包括透過網絡瀏覽器監控裝置使用狀況、咪錶讀數以及報告使用量,省時、省錢又省力。

DocuShare

DocuShare提供造像及內容管理服務,有助提高企業專才的效率和生產力。它是現時其中一項最具彈性和易於使用的內容管理平台,透過機構系統和工作過程連接不同使用者和內容, 讓員工、顧客和合作伙伴可隨時更有效地檢視、分享和處理重要的商業資料。

雲端服務

富士施樂的雲端文檔管理系統,確保員工可流動工作之餘,毋須憂慮數據安

資訊科技服務

富士施樂資訊科技服務集多項優點於一身,既易於配置、管理,又可彈性調整服務規模,給予您一系列完善的資訊科技基建方案,包括顧問意見、IT 解決方案、中小企業務解決方案、硬件方案供應、商業應用、網絡及保安管理方案、資訊科技支援,一應俱備。這套一站式資訊科技服務,有助確保企業運作順暢,真正符合經濟效益成本。

DocuWorks 8

管理文件從來不容易。DocuWorks 文件處理軟件的出現,讓您可全面整合由 Microsoft Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 等應用程式建立的電子文件以及由掃描器匯入的書面文件。文件顯示畫面一目了然,您也可以在同一個視窗中編輯和搜尋文件。現在,電子文件的管理方式已跟處理紙本文件無異。

相關資訊

返回頁首