Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Office Solutions > IT Services Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

IT Services

Our Fuji Xerox IT Services offer you a range of comprehensive ICT solutions spanning from consultation, solution design, provision of hardware solutions, business applications and process management to network and security solutions, as well as IT support services. The one-stop total package ensures your business can keep its IT operations running smoothly at truly affordable and cost effective rates.

IT Infrastructure and New Office Setup

With IT technology advancing daily, your company's current systems infrastructure will probably soon be unable to address your staff's changing business needs. Building a cost-effective, scalable and manageable IT infrastructure is by far the most cost effective way to cope with today's ever-increasing demands and enhanced technologies. To keep you ahead, our IT professionals will assist you the best way to implement an optimal IT infrastructure.

Backup Solutions

Fast access to business data is vital if your company needs to maintain optimal operational efficiency and stay competitive. At the end of day, lost or corrupted information can prove hugely damaging and expensive for any business. For this reason, a fully-fledged backup solution is a must if you want to protect the integrity of your company's vital data and restore it in the event of a loss or disaster.

Managed IT Support Services

The smooth and interruption-free operation of computer systems is vital for the sustained success of every business. Our Managed IT Support Services offers you fully outsourced assistance with the widest possible range of essential IT functions plus all the skills you need to swiftly resolve system issues. Leveraging state-of-the-art remote monitoring and management tools, we are even able to provide proactive maintenance that will further reduce problem-related downtime.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 辦公室解決方案 > 資訊科技服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

資訊科技服務

富士施樂資訊科技服務集多項優點於一身,既易於配置、管理,又可彈性調整服務規模,給予您一系列完善的資訊科技基建方案,包括顧問意見、IT 解決方案、中小企業務解決方案、硬件方案供應、商業應用、網絡及保安管理方案、資訊科技支援,一應俱備。這套一站式資訊科技服務,有助確保企業運作順暢,真正符合經濟效益成本。

資訊科技基建及新辦公室設定

資訊科技日新月異,現有的資訊科技基建也許已不合時宜,有礙現在及未來的業務發展。唯有建立一套划算而易於管理的資訊科技基建,才能滿足日益增長的需求,緊貼科技發展一日千里的步伐。富士施樂提供專業的資訊科技顧問服務,協助企業設計及選取正確方案,設立完善的資訊科技基建。

備份方案

商業數據是企業運作中的重要資產,數據一旦遺失,往往對企業造成重大損失。因此一套完善的備份方案是保護數據不可或缺的配備。萬一數據遺失了,也可重新復原資料。

資訊科技管理支援服務

流暢而可靠的電腦系統運作,是取得業務成功不可或缺的條件。富士施樂資訊科技管理服務為您提供全面的資訊科技外判支援服務,給予您全方位的資訊科技技術和知識,解決各項資訊科技難題。透過遙距監控和管理工具,我們會為您提供前瞻性管理,有效解決資訊科技問題,將因系統損壞而停工的時間減至最短。

相關資訊

返回頁首