Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Office Solutions > Cloud Solutions (SaaS) Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Cloud Solutions (SaaS)

The way the world works is shifting. It is essential for businesses to equip themselves to meet the expectations of the most connected, productive and efficient members of workforce by making optimal use of popular cloud and IT services.

Fuji Xerox solutions ensure mobile workers can collaborate without worrying about mobile security and the customized private cloud solutions suit the shape and pace of your business and document workflow. Fuji Xerox document management solution transforms your company's multifunction devices into cloud gateways that accelerate the value of your existing infrastructure.

The Fuji Xerox Cloud Solutions are suitable for small and medium businesses and include SmartShare for Business, Working Folder and Scan Translation.

SmartShare for Business

SmartShare for Business is one of Fuji Xerox Hong Kong Cloud Solutions. It is a cloud-based Next Generation Enterprise Content Management solution designed for SMEs in Hong Kong. SmartShare for business is a ready-to-deploy and easy-to-use document management solution enables enterprises to work smarter by achieving business continuity and effective collaboration, and finally, a smarter business.

Working Folder

Working Folder is a cloud document management service managed and offered by Fuji Xerox. It is the only service provider that offers one stop document services including seamless MFD linkage, DocuWorks linkage, sales and service support.

Scan Translation

The Fuji Xerox "Scan Translation Service", which translates paper and electronic documents into different languages via Fuji Xerox multifunction devices or over the cloud website is adopted by many companies in today's globalized society. In addition to facilitating communication, it is also utilized as a tool for improving business efficiency.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 辦公室解決方案 > 雲端服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

雲端服務

世界天天在變,通訊模式日新月異。如何善用員工之生產力,提高工作效率,確保員工溝通無間、通訊無礙,要滿足所有要求,大抵就只能借助共享的雲端文件管理服務及資訊科技服務。

富士施樂的雲端文檔管理系統,確保員工可流動工作之餘,毋須憂慮數據安全問題。此外,我們的文件管理解決方案可針對您的業務規模和需求,為您度身設計雲端連接方案。若您銳意拓展業務,為各種需要尋求解決方案,令公司的多功能系統裝置成為雲端平台,從而優化工作流程,達至真正的智能辦公室,富士施樂的雲端服務實是您智能工作的不二之選。

富士施樂的雲端服務為中小企業而設,服務包括SmartShare for Business、Working Folder及雲端掃描翻譯服務。

SmartShare for Business

SmartShare for Business是富士施樂的雲端服務之一,亦是新一代的雲端企業內容管理解決方案,專為香港的中小企而設。這款文件管理系統容易安裝,方便使用,利用先進的文件管理科技保持業務穩定及協助企業有效合作,從而提高智能工作的效率,實現真正的智能辦公室。

Working Folder

Working Folder是一項由富士施樂提供的文件管理服務,亦是現今市場上唯一的一站式文件服務,既可隨時隨地從多功能系統裝置擷取,同時提供DocuWorks連合、銷售及服務支援。

文件處理軟件 - 雲端掃描翻譯服務

透過富士施樂Scan Translation「雲端掃描翻譯服務」,有效將紙張文件直接翻譯成其他語言,在全球化的社會中,已被許多公司企業所採用,不但加快溝通速度,也是提升企業效率的強大工具。

相關資訊

返回頁首