Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Office Solutions > Document Security Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Document Security

Breaches in data security by unauthorized users can cause harmful modifications to, and disclosures of, sensitive data. Documents created, produced and distributed in both paper and electronic are at particularly high risk of potentially damaging thefts or losses. Fuji Xerox Document Security solutions eliminate the likelihood of such leaks. Simply monitor and manage documents which are copied, printed, faxed or scanned, and if there’s a breach, you can easily pinpoint it by tracing the document workflow.

ApeosWare Image Log Service

ApeosWare Image Log Service lets you monitor and track any document once it is copied, printed, faxed or scanned. All documents that are copied, printed, faxed or scanned are automatically saved as images by ApeosPort. Next, these captured images are seamlessly transferred to a core server with "OCR" technology, and are indexed and stored according to their job information.

ParaDM

ParaDM is an open architecture mid-market Electronic Document Management System (EDMS) solution that lets you leverage a comprehensive yet simple suite of document management, workflow, eForm, and imaging capabilities. Highly customizable, the design of Fuji Xerox Document Management Solution ensures an unsurpassed user experience at all times and in all areas. It helps your company maximize the potential of effective document information resources and optimize operational efficiency.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 辦公室解決方案 > 文件保安 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

文件保安

若文件在未經授權下被使用,可引致資料被破壞刪改,甚至機密資料外洩。無論文件是經紙張或電子方式產生或傳送,均面對被竊或意外損失的潛在危機。富士施樂文件管理軟件正好替您達至更佳業務流程管理,讓您輕易監控所有在未經授權下, 經富士施樂文檔管理系統被複印、列印、傳真或掃描的文件,更可追蹤那些文件被外洩及其怎樣被外洩的詳細資料,真正達至智能辦公室。

ApeosWare Image Log Service

ApeosWare Image Log Service圖像記錄服務,讓您監控及追蹤任何已複印、打印、傳真或掃描的文件。所有已複印、打印或掃描的文件均會自動被ApeosPort儲存為圖像。透過傳送至核心伺服器然後,系統會利用光學文字辨認技術(OCR technology),繼而編入索引,再按工作資料儲存。

ParaDM

ParaDM是一套具備開放式架構、迎合中型市場的電子文件管理系統,提供完善而簡單的文件管理、工作流程、電子表單及造像功能。這款富士施樂文件管理方案的設計絕對滿足客戶需求,確保他們任何時候都可暢快地享用文件管理服務,大大提升機構在善用文件資料的潛能,同時把營運效率發揮至極致。

相關資訊

返回頁首