Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Office Solutions > Electronic Document Management Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Electronic Document Management

Legal requirements and commercial realities mean modern businesses need to store a lot of data in non-standardized physical and virtual locations. The big problem comes when you need to find which email inbox, filing cabinet, shared server folder or USB drive contains the information you need and in what format..

Under Fuji Xerox Electronic Document Management Solution (EDMS), business process management and document processing are made easier than ever. Once implemented, it will put all of your business data at your fingertips, enabling you to find what you need at the click of a mouse or the tap of a touch-screen.

ParaDM

ParaDM is an open architecture mid-market Electronic Document Management System (EDMS) solution that lets you leverage a comprehensive yet simple suite of document management, workflow, eForm, and imaging capabilities. Highly customizable, the design of Fuji Xerox Document Management Solution ensures an unsurpassed user experience at all times and in all areas. It helps your company maximize the potential of effective document information resources and optimize operational efficiency.

Smart Connect

Fuji Xerox Smart Connect is a document digitizing solutions. Digitizing paper documents by using our document imaging software has many benefits, including better return on investment, enhanced work flow, higher productivity, easy retrieval and improved security. Most importantly, it helps to streamline the business process workflow, spending less time on data entry or print management allows employees to focus on more important tasks.

DocuShare

DocuShare delivers imaging and content management services that make every one of your enterprise's knowledge workers more efficient and productive. One of the most flexible and easy-to-use content management platforms currently available, DocuShare connects diverse users and content with your organization's systems and processes so your employees, customers and partners can more efficiently access, share and process business critical information at any time.

DocuWorks 8

Managing documents has never been easier. DocuWorks enables seamless integration of electronic documents created by various applications such as Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and paper document imported from scanners. It offers an easy-to-view display of documents and also lets you edit and search documents, all from the same window. Once in DocuWorks, the electronic documents can be managed like paper on the display.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 辦公室解決方案 > 電子文件管理 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

電子文件管理

商業機構需要儲存大量數據。

為了符合法律要求及配合營運,現代企業往往把大量數據儲存在不同的實體和虛擬空間。每當要尋找相關資料時,便得在郵箱、文件櫃、共享文件夾或是USB閃存盤內搜索,確實費神又費時。

富士施樂的電子文件管理系統,為您省卻所有文件管理的麻煩。一經安裝,一站式文件管理便能讓您把所有數據信手拈來,只需一按滑鼠或輕觸螢幕,便能找到所需數據。此業務流程管理系統有效簡化工作流程,優化文件管理程序。

ParaDM

ParaDM是一套具備開放式架構、迎合中型市場的電子文件管理系統,提供完善而簡單的文件管理、工作流程、電子表單及造像功能。這款富士施樂文件管理方案的設計絕對滿足客戶需求,確保他們任何時候都可暢快地享用文件管理服務,大大提升機構在善用文件資料的潛能,同時把營運效率發揮至極致。

Smart Connect

富士施樂Smart Connect是一種文件電子化掃瞄方案,將印刷文件轉為數碼檔案的優點眾多,不但能提升投資回報、改善工作流程,亦能提高生產力、方便檢索資料及加強安全性。而最重要的是,員工能節省輸入資料和文件管理的時間,專注處理更重要的工作。

DocuShare

DocuShare提供造像及內容管理服務,有助提高企業專才的效率和生產力。它是現時其中一項最具彈性和易於使用的內容管理平台,透過機構系統和工作過程連接不同使用者和內容, 讓員工、顧客和合作伙伴可隨時更有效地檢視、分享和處理重要的商業資料。

DocuWorks 8

管理文件從來不容易。DocuWorks 文件處理軟件的出現,讓您可全面整合由 Microsoft Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 等應用程式建立的電子文件以及由掃描器匯入的書面文件。文件顯示畫面一目了然,您也可以在同一個視窗中編輯和搜尋文件。現在,電子文件的管理方式已跟處理紙本文件無異。

相關資訊

返回頁首