Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Office Solutions > Print Management Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Print Management

Fuji Xerox Print Management is a manageability solution that helps an organization to build a smart office in today's dynamic business environment. It transforms your business to achieve a sustainable growth and develops a streamlined workflow to ensure office data security as well as make the best use of resources.

The Fuji Xerox Print Management includes Smart Analytics, ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO, Octopus Solutions, AMDP Report and Card Reader.

Smart Analytics

Smart Analytics is a print management system which provides user with an intuitive and interactive dashboard. It aims to transform data into actionable insights by showing the key smart office environmental factors, and usage of paper, electricity and water in a single platform.

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO

ApeosWare My Document Portal v5 PRO (AMDP v5 PRO) is a flagship manageability solution that uniquely combines print management and sustainability analysis.

Octopus Solutions

With Octopus's vast customer base and enormous self service in the market, Fuji Xerox Octopus Solution enables organizations to effectively manage their printing environments, reduce costs and increase document security. The solutions offer convenience, flexibility and ease of management.

AMDP Report

AMDP report provides an easy way to manage Fuji Xerox multifunctional devices including devices status monitoring, meter reading and usage reports by using an internet browser. It is saving time, money and manpower.

Card Reader

Card Reader or Proximity IC Card Reader is a hardware which provides authentication for a multifunctional device. Users only need to tap their proximity IC card over the card reader that is connected to a multifunctional device. Only those users who are authenticated can utilize the device such as for copy, fax, print or scan. It is designed for enhancing both security and convenience.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 辦公室解決方案 > 打印管理方案 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

打印管理方案

富士施樂的打印管理方案能打造新一代智能辦公室,有效幫助企業轉營以維持業務持續增長。打印管理方案亦能有效簡化業務流程、加強文件保安及善用公司資源。

富士施樂的打印管理方案包括 Smart Analytics, ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO,八達通解決方案,AMDP報告及讀卡器。

Smart Analytics

Smart Analytics是一種打印管理系統,能有效地記錄辦公室的主要環境因素,以及紙張、電力及水的用量的簡單互動平台,並能將數據轉化為詳盡的分析,以便採取相應行動。

ApeosWare My Document Portal PRO

ApeosWare My Document Portal v5 PRO (AMDP v5 PRO) 集打印管理與可持續性分析於一身,帶來獨一無二的管理方案。

八達通解決方案

市民已廣泛使用八達通, 亦已習慣使用市面眾多不同的自助服務。富士施樂的文件管理方案附有八達通付款系統,讓您彈性而輕易地管理打印工作,減低成本之餘,更可加強文件保安。

AMDP報告

AMDP報告提供簡易方法,讓您管理富士施樂的多功能系統裝置,包括透過網絡瀏覽器監控裝置使用狀況、咪錶讀數以及報告使用量,省時、省錢又省力。

讀卡器

讀卡器或IC卡讀卡器,是為多功能系統裝置提供身份認證功能的硬件。使用者只需將IC 卡在讀卡器上輕輕一拍,即能通過身份認證,使用多功能系統裝置複印、傳真、打印或掃描文件,操作簡便,兼可加強數據安全。

相關資訊

返回頁首