Back to Top
Home > Solutions > Office Solutions > Professional Services Sent URL of this page via email Print this page
  • Live Chat

Professional Services

At Fuji Xerox, we've always been committed to providing valued customers like yourself with comprehensive process improvement services in successfully implementing and maintaining our flow management technologies. To this end, we operate a highly specialized business process optimization service team made up of world-class experts with an unrivalled knowledge of, and experience in, business process workflow. Best of all, our many Professional Services can easily be customized to meet the precise needs and maximize returns on investment for businesses of every size and type.

Application Customization

Application development, integration and customization are important to meet special needs for critical business and document processes. Fuji Xerox understands standard solution may not fully achieve the desire business objectives, therefore, we offer the customization services ranging from customized systems, business workflow, customized eforms, mobile form and business report.

Project Management Service

In addition to process project planning and requirement gathering, our Project Management service takes care of resource planning, schedule management, project process monitoring, quality assurance, project change control and escalation and issue tracking.

Mobile App Development

Mobile application creates incredible opportunities for business process optimization and new customer experience. In addition to the Fuji Xerox enterprise mobility framework, mobile app development provides custom made mobile business application to meet special needs.

Related Information

Back to top

跳至页首
主頁 > 解決方案 > 辦公室解決方案 > 專業服務 將本頁的連結以電郵寄出 列印本頁
  • 專業IT技術支援

專業服務

富士施樂一向致力為客戶提供全面和專業的資訊科技服務。為此,我們匯聚一級的資深專才,組成專責團隊, 確保能成功為客戶優化工作流程。富士施樂更會針對各大小企業的情況,為不同客戶度身設計資源規劃,將項目的投資回報提升至最高。

度身設計的應用程式

應用程式的發展、整合及具針對性的設計,均是迎合重要商務和文件處理需求的關鍵。富士施樂明白標準化的方案或許未能助您完全達到理想中的商業目標,所以我們為您提供度身設計的解決方案.包括針對需要的系統、商務工作流程、電子表單、流動表單以及商業報告。

項目管理服務

除了策劃項目和供應相應設備,我們的項目管理服務還包括分析需求、策劃資源、管理進度、監控項目進度、保證質量、控制項目變更,呈報及追蹤問題。

流動應用程式開發方案

流動應用程式成功製造黃金商機,完善及強化商務日常營運過程,並帶來全新的顧客體驗。除了富士施樂的基本企業流動方案,流動程式開發方案發展提供了為機構度身定製的流動商務應用程式,迎合各種各樣的特別要求。

相關資訊

返回頁首